BIO RENTALS - Green property rental management

Sustainable management mandates

Since the 2004 National Climate Plan and the Grenelle Environmental Forum, France has made the goal of sustainable development a national strategy. However one views the subject, the reduction of energy consumption is both essential and inevitable for the foreseeable future. 

In keeping with this ethos, Bio Rentals decided to help owners to maintain the new ethical standard. 

Starting from the principle that the best energy is that which is not consumed, we wish that the rental management of furnished apartments or not with Bio Rentals, to be fitted with the best thermal insulation (with an EPC energy performance certificate graded A, B or C).

 

Bio Rentals - Home
Bio Rentals - Home

Before any insulation and renovation works is carried out, owners need the most up-to-date technical assistance. The energy audit is the indispensable starting point that lets you know what to do, how to do it, and in what order. 

Bio Rentals will take financial responsibility in accordance with the company’s property management mandate

A thermal design specialists thermal study will be taken into account regarding budgets and the prioritising of the work to be done. Continuous monitoring of the evolution of environmental standards will be undertaken by Bio Rentals to ensure that each property meets the maximum requirements of the thermal regulations.

Enhancing the value of your property is our goal.
Entrust it to our safe hands.

Top of page

BIO RENTALS - Gestion locative verte immobilière

Mandats de gestion durable

Depuis le Plan Climat 2004 et le Grenelle de l’Environnement, la France s’est inscrite dans un objectif de développement durable dans sa stratégie nationale. Que l’on approuve ou non, la réduction de notre consommation énergétique reste inéluctable pour les années à venir.

Dans cet esprit, Bio Rentals a décidé d’aider les propriétaires bailleurs adhérant à cette nouvelle norme éthique.

Partant du principe que la meilleure des énergies est celle que l’on ne consomme pas, nous souhaitons que les appartements meublés ou non, pris en gestion locative chez Bio Rentals soient pourvus de la meilleure isolation thermique (DPE – Diagnostic de Performance Energétique – classé A, B ou C).

Bio Rentals - Gestion locative verte
Bio Rentals - Gestion locative verte

Avant les travaux d’isolation et de rénovation, les propriétaires ont besoin d’une aide technique actualisée. L’audit énergétique est le point de départ indispensable qui permet de savoir quoi faire, dans quel ordre et de quelle manière.

Bio Rentals le prendra en charge financièrement dans le cadre de ses mandats d'administrateur de biens.

Les bureaux d’étude thermique (BET) tiendront compte de leurs budgets prévisionnels et des priorités sur le choix des travaux à effectuer. Une veille permanente sur l’évolution des normes environnementales sera assurée par Bio Rentals pour que de manière constante, chaque habitat respecte au maximum les exigences des réglementations thermiques en vigueur.

Valoriser votre bien est notre objectif,
confiez-le nous, nous saurons en prendre soin

Haut de page